St Hilda's

A Christ-Centred Community

Members of the PCC and Trustees of St Hilda's 2022 - 2023


Report to the Annual Parochial Church Meeting 25th April 2021   click here


Vacant Vicar of St Hilda's
Rosalyn Young Licenced Lay Minister
Paula Gething Churchwarden
Christopher Brown Churchwarden 
Kieran Stevens Treasurer
Elizabeth Bate Vice-Chairman & Deanery Synod 

Liz Brian

Christine Makriel Health and Safety Officer
Elizabeth Bate Children's Champion
Christopher Maddock  Deanery Synod
Nick Gething Safeguarding Officer 
Other PCC Members  
Christopher Maddock  

Christine Davenport 

Fr Steve Brian Co - opted
Rosemary Greenwood  
Nicholas Gething Co-opted


Powered by Church Edit